Administrative Staff

Sharon Mattia
Administrator
T: 215-707-5522
F: 215-707-5031
sharon.mattia@tuhs.temple.edu

Rochelle Wade
Administrative Specialist
T: 215-707-5030
F: 215-707-3494
rochelle.wade@temple.edu

Support Staff

Meghan Wadlinger
Residency Coordinator
T: 215-707-5435
F: 215-707-3494
meghan.wadlinger@tuhs.temple.edu

Tracy Barnes
Administrative Specialist
T: 215-707-7550
F: 215-707-3494
tracy.barnes@tuhs.temple.edu

Danielle Domanico
Administrative Specialist
T: 215-707- 7550
F: 215-707-3494
Danielle.Domanico@tuhs.temple.edu

Technical Staff

Hannah Reimer, RN
Clinical Research Nurse
T: 215-707-5522
F: 215-707-3494
hreimer@temple.edu